0
%
1 night
1 adults, 0 child.
Add another room
Home events Conferences and banquets

Сonferences and banquets at the “President Hotel”

  • 17 present-day banquet and conference halls
  • Wide range of technical equipment
  • Ergonomic furniture
  • Broad range of catering services
  • Professional team and long-term experience in managing all kinds of events
Event request

Hall
name

theater

classroom

round table

P-table

T-table

banquet

Reception

area,
sq. m.

Q-ty
Guests

width/length/
height

Conference halls

President Hall 465------350-18,5/19,0/6,0
Conference Hall 250130706040180200262-12,8/21,0/3,0
Section А (В) 5030252828--60 (66)-7,2/9,4/2,8
Section C (D) 2015161210--27 (33)-4,4/6,2/2,8
Section A+C (B+D) 8050354540--94 (99)-7.2/13.7/2.8
Section A+B 10070454030--132-9,4/14,0/2,8
Section A+B+C+D 140100505040--193-14,0/13,8/2,8
Section E 3020202020--43-4,4/9,8/2,8
Kharkiv Hall 3015-----40-5,6/6,9/2,25
Odessa Hall 3015-----40-5,6/6,9/2,25
Assembly Hall 60404540---70-7,2/9,4/2,8
Meeting rooms--10-15----14-36--

Banquet halls

European Hall 280120706060250500579-21,6/25,3/3,0
European Hall 1/2 (left/right parts) 200/150100/5070/4060/4050/50150/90250/200331/248-13,8/21,6/3,0
Kyiv Hall 3015181813183054-5,4/10,0/2,9
Pechersk Hall 3015202012203054-5,4/10,0/2,9
Predslava Hall 1508070605080160214,2-21,0/10,0/2,8
Predslava Hall 1/2 50303025253050112/102-10,9/10,2/2,8 9,9/10,2/2,8

Looking for a place to hold a banquet or a conference?

 

President Hotel offers 17 beautiful halls in the center of Kyiv! The team of our professionals has been managing all kinds of events ranging from business meetings to large-scale international forums for many years. We offer all kinds of services related to organizing conferences, banquets and drink receptions.

The Hotel offers a lot of present-day multi-purpose halls with the capacity of up to 465 guests to host large-scale forums and conferences. We also offer negotiation rooms with the capacity of 10-15 seats for important business negotiations. When necessary, European Hall, Predslava Hall and АBCD Sections can be subdivided into several separate areas, which is very convenient for hosting workshops or multipurpose events. All of the halls feature comfortable furniture, flip charts and screens as well as optional podiums or presidia. The necessary technical equipment as well as free Wi-Fi and cable Internet are at our guests’ disposal. In addition, we offer all kinds of catering services including coffee breaks, lunches and dinners as well as banquets, drink receptions or weddings. Our menu features the best classic European and Ukrainian cuisine dishes as well as designer food from the Chef.

Holding your events in President Hotel’s banquet and conference halls is very convenient because your guests can stay at our Hotel to avoid extra transportation and time costs. Comfortable stay of your guests is our business because we provide only high-quality services and care about each of our guests. Due to the Hotel’s convenient location in the very heart of Kyiv, your guests can visit the principal city landmarks and walk down the central streets.

President Hotel is also an ideal choice for hosting any wedding. There are four banquet halls to become a worthy venue for your very special event. The Hotel’s picturesque territory is a great place for photosets or offsite wedding ceremonies. We will create a custom-tailored and exclusive event taking into consideration your requests, offer a menu and decorate the halls, not to mention a luxurious honeymoon suite for the newlyweds. Holding your wedding at our Hotel will save you time, nerves and money. Just leave it to professionals!

For more details please contact:

+380 44 256-31-85

+380 44 256-31-61

+380 44 256-31-63

cb@presidenthotel.com.ua

• +38 (044) 256 - 3256
    ул. Госпитальная, 12, Киев, Украина, 01601
    1 ночь
    1 взрос., 0 дет.
    добавить номер
    Главная мероприятия Конференции и банкеты

    Конференции и банкеты в гостинице «Президент Отель»

    • 17 современных банкетных и конференц-залов
    • Большой выбор технического оборудования
    • Эргономичная мебель
    • Широкий спектр услуг питания
    • Профессиональна команда и многолетний опыт в организации мероприятий любой сложности
    Запрос мероприятия

    Название
    зала

    театр

    классная комната

    круглый стол

    п-стол

    т-стол

    банкет

    фуршет

    площадь,
    кв.м.

    Кол-во
    гостей

    ширина/длина/
    высота

    Конференц залы

    Президент холл 465 - - - - - - 350 - 18,5/19,0/6,0
    Конференц-зал 250 130 70 60 40 180 200 262 - 12,8/21,0/3,0
    Секция А (В) 50 30 25 28 28 - - 60 (66) - 7,2/9,4/2,8
    Секция C (D) 20 15 16 12 10 - - 27 (33) - 4,4/6,2/2,8
    Cекция (А + С) (В + D) 80 50 35 45 40 - - 94 (99) - 7.2/13.7/2.8
    Cекция А + В 100 70 45 40 30 - - 132 - 9,4/14,0/2,8
    Секции А + С + В + D 140 100 50 50 40 - - 193 - 14,0/13,8/2,8
    Секция Е 30 20 20 20 20 - - 43 - 4,4/9,8/2,8
    "Одесса" 30 15 - - - - - 40 - 5,6/6,9/2,25
    "Харьков" 30 15 - - - - - 40 - 5,6/6,9/2,25
    Переговорные комнаты - - 10-15 - - - - 14-36 - -

    Банкетные залы

    «Европейский» 280 120 70 60 60 250 500 579 - 21,6/25,3/3,0
    «Европейский» (левая/правая части) 200/150 100/50 70/40 60/40 50/50 150/90 250/200 331/248 - 13,8/21,6/3,0
    «Киев» 30 15 18 18 13 18 30 54 - 5,4/10,0/2,9
    "Печерск" 30 15 20 20 12 20 30 54 - 5,4/10,0/2,9
    "Предслава" 150 80 70 60 50 80 160 214,2 - 21,0/10,0/2,8
    "Предслава" 1/2 50 30 30 25 25 30 50 112/102 - 10,9/10,2/2,8 9,9/10,2/2,8
    Запрос мероприятия

    Ищете площадку для проведения банкета или конференции?

     

    Президент Отель предоставляет выбор из 17 прекрасных залов в самом центре Киева! Уже много лет наша профессиональная команда проводит мероприятия любой сложности, от деловых встреч до крупных международных форумов. Мы предлагаем все виды услуг по организации конференций, банкетов и фуршетов.

    Отель располагает большим количеством современных многофункциональных залов вместительностью до 465 мест, что позволяет проводить большие форумы и конференции. А для важных бизнес переговоров и встреч мы предлагаем аренду переговорной комнаты на 10-15 мест. При необходимости, залы Европейский, Предслава и секции  АBCD могут делиться на несколько независимых пространств, что очень удобно для работы в группах или для проведения совмещённых мероприятий. Каждый зал оснащен комфортабельной мебелью, флип-чартом и экраном, может быть установлен подиум или президиум. К услугам наших гостей все необходимое техническое оборудование, а также бесплатный WI-FI или кабельный интернет. Кроме того, мы предлагаем весь перечень услуг по питанию, от разнообразных кофе-брейков, обедов и ужинов до  организации банкетов, фуршетов и свадеб. В нашем меню представлены не только лучшие классические блюда европейской и украинской кухонь, но и авторские новинки от Шеф-повара.

    Преимущество проведения мероприятий в банкетных и конференц-залах Президент Отеля — возможность размещения гостей в удобных номерах, что позволяет избежать дополнительных затрат на транспорт, а также сэкономить время. Вы можете не беспокоиться о комфорте Ваших гостей, ведь мы предоставляем только высококачественный сервис и заботимся о каждом постояльце. Благодаря удобному расположению гостиницы в самом сердце столицы, Ваши гости смогут посетить главные достопримечательности и прогуляться по центральным улицам.

    Также Президент Отель — идеальный выбор для проведения свадьбы любого формата.  4 изысканных банкетных зала станут достойным обрамлением любого торжества. Живописная территория отеля отлично подойдёт для фотосессии или выездной  церемонии. Мы создадим индивидуальный и эксклюзивный праздник с учётом всех Ваших пожеланий, подберем меню, оборудуем залы, а также предоставим шикарный номер для молодожёнов. Проведение свадьбы в отеле сэкономит Ваше время, силы и деньги. Доверьтесь профессионалам!

     За более детальной информацией обращайтесь:

     +380 44 256-31-85
    +380 44 256-31-61
    +380 44 256-31-63

    cb@presidenthotel.com.ua