1 night
1 adults, 0 child.
Add another room
Home restaurants and bars Slavyanski Restaurant

Slavyanski Restaurant

Slavyanski Restaurant is a special venue, which is full of life all day long. In the morning, people have breakfast here getting ready for a brand-new fruitful day drinking a cup of fragrant coffee. In the afternoon, the Restaurant offers lunches and dinners for participants of conferences and business negotiations held in the Hotel. You will enjoy its cozy environment contributing to comfortable rest during the day.

Slavyanski Restaurant features a spacious and light-lit hall sitting 170 guests. Its exquisite interior is decorated in the classical style. The hall decorations feature light-colored items and expensive materials. The hall boasts 360-degree windows offering an impressive view of the central part of Kyiv.

The breakfast buffet is served for the Hotel guests in the restaurant every morning. Our nourishing breakfasts will delight even the most demanding gourmets. Our menu suits every taste. Everyone can find their favorite dish. Guests keeping their figure will find a wide range of dietary dishes. If you need a substantial breakfast to have enough energy for a whole day, you will find it here. Our guests have an opportunity to enjoy fresh aromatic pastries prepared by our cooks for every breakfast.

President Hotel’s Slavyanski Restaurant is an ideal venue for coffee breaks, lunches, dinners, drink receptions or banquets. Our rich menu features the best European and Ukrainian cuisine dishes while the wine list will cater to the most exquisite taste. Our team is happy to organize any event for you – from modest family dinner to grand banquet. We will take into consideration all your requests and help you choose alcoholic beverages to match to the dishes you prefer. You individual manager will solve any problems related to preparations to your important and special event.

Welcome to Slavyanski Restaurant!

3D Tour. Завтрак в ресторане Словянский

0
%
1 ночь
1 взрос., 0 дет.
добавить номер
Главная рестораны и бары Ресторан «Славянский»

Ресторан «Славянский»

Ресторан «Славянский» – это особенное место, где целый день бурлит жизнь, утром здесь завтракают, и настраиваются на продуктивный день за чашкой ароматного кофе, а во второй половине дня сервируются обеды и ужины для участников конференций и деловых переговоров, которые проходят в залах отеля. Уютная атмосфера располагает к приятному времяпрепровождению и дает возможность с комфортом отдохнуть в течение дня.

Ресторан «Славянский» – это просторный светлый зал на 170 посадочных мест. Изысканный интерьер оформлен в классическом стиле. В декорировании зала использовались светлые тона и благородные материалы. Главной особенностью зала являются панорамные окна, из которых открывается великолепный вид на центр Киева.

Каждое утро здесь сервируется завтрак «шведский стол» для гостей, проживающих в отеле. Наши богатые завтраки порадуют даже самого взыскательного гурмана. При составлении меню учитывались все возможные предпочтения, тут каждый найдет для себя что-то любимое. Для тех, кто следит за фигурой, представлен большой выбор диетических блюд, также есть все для сытного завтрака, который зарядит энергией на весь день. Наши гости имеют возможность каждое утро наслаждаться свежей ароматной выпечкой, которую повара готовят специально к завтраку.

Ресторан при гостинице «Президент Отель» — отличный выбор для проведения кофе-брейка, обеда, ужина, фуршета и банкета. Обширное меню включает лучшие блюда европейской и украинской кухонь, а винная карта порадует богатым ассортиментом даже самого взыскательного ценителя. Наша команда, с радостью, поможет организовать мероприятие любой сложности — от небольшого семейного торжества до грандиозного банкета. Мы учтем все Ваши пожелания и поможем составить праздничное меню, а также подобрать алкогольные напитки, которые великолепно подчеркнут вкус выбранных блюд. Индивидуальное сопровождение мероприятия избавит Вас от любых забот связанных с подготовкой ответственного и важного события.
С нетерпением ждем Вас в ресторане «Славянский»!