Президент Готель
01601, Україна, Київська, Київ, вул. Госпітальна 12
Телефон: +38 (044) 256-32-55
Почта: info@presidenthotel.com.ua
Факс: +38 (044) 256-32-53
Home Reviews

(рус) Отзывы

Zakhar

Zakhar

A very quiet hotel with clean rooms. There is everything you need. My room featured a coffee machine, which I liked very much. Very tasty cuisine in the Lobby Bar and friendly waiters. I recommend this hotel.

read more

Igor

Igor

I like the hotel very much: friendly team and beautiful lobby restaurant. I enjoyed desserts in the Tasteria Confectionary, especially the Kyiv Cake. The choice of dishes for breakfast was very good, and coffee was very tasty.

read more

Anna

Anna

My colleagues and I stayed at this hotel during a conference. We liked it very much: spacious rooms and very tasty breakfasts. We had to leave early to catch the train, and the personnel prepared lunch boxes with breakfast for us. Our impressions about the hotel are very positive. Real European service.

read more

Dmitry

Dmitry

Wonderful hotel in the city center. Good breakfasts; there is a workout facility and swimming pool. The rooms are very quiet and you can get enough sleep even at day. The staff is very attentive and responds to any requests very fast. Next time, I will stay here again.

read more

(Укр) Геннадій

(Укр) Геннадій

Sorry, this entry is only available in Ukrainian and рус.

read more

0
%
1 ночь
1 взрос., 0 дет.
добавить номер
Главная отзывы
Захар
Захар

В отеле тихо, номера очень чистые, есть все необходимое, у меня в номере была кофемашина, что очень порадовало. Очень вкусная кухня в лобби баре и приветливые официанты. Всем рекомендую.

читать полностью
Игорь
Игорь

Очень понравился отель, дружелюбный коллектив, отличный ресторан в лобби, понравились десерты в кондитерской Тестерия, особенно Киевский торт. На завтрак хороший ассортимент блюд и очень вкусный кофе.

читать полностью
Анна Карловна
Анна Карловна

С коллегами останавливались на конференцию в этом отеле, все очень понравилось, просторные номера, очень вкусный завтрак. Нужно было рано утром на поезд, нам заботливо спаковали ланч-боксы с завтраком. Впечатления от отеля остались очень хорошие, настоящий европейский сервис.

читать полностью
Дмитрий
Дмитрий

Отличный отель в центре города. Хороший завтрак, есть тренажерный зал и бассейн. В номерах очень тихо и можно выспятся даже днем. Персонал очень внимательный и быстро реагирует на все просьбы. В следующий раз обязательно остановлюсь здесь.

читать полностью
Сергей
Сергей

Хороший и комфортный отель с качественным обслуживанием.

читать полностью
Ксенья
Ксенья

Отличный отель с высоким сервисом! Прекрасное место для всевозможных мероприятий.

читать полностью