• +38 (044) 256 - 3256
    12, Hospitalna street, Kyiv,
    01601, Ukraine
    1 night
    1 adults, 0 child.
    Add another room
    Home Reviews
    A. Dann Canadem
    A. Dann Canadem

    Very nice hotel. Food good. Clean, modern. I would recommend.

    read more
    Rose
    Rose

    A good hotel with great opportunities.High-quality service and good cuisine. The hotel is located in the city center near a metro station. I enjoyed a wide choice of dishes for breakfast. There is free Wi-Fi and guests can visit the workout facility and swimming pool for free.

    read more
    Michael
    Michael

    A good hotel with excellent service. Very clean and quiet rooms. Good breakfasts with incredibly tasty pastry. There is a swimming pool, workout facility and sauna available for free. I liked it very much. Next time, I will stay there again. I recommend this hotel to others.

    read more
    Carol
    Carol

    I stayed in this hotel several times and liked it very much. Convenient location in the city center, cozy and clean rooms, free Wi-Fi. The hotel staff is very friendly and professional.

    read more
    Peter
    Peter

    I stayed in the hotel this September. The hotel workers are very friendly. The room price included visiting a swimming pool and sauna. The rooms are quiet and very comfortable. Breakfasts are good and you can have a bite in the Lobby Bar 24/7.

    read more
    Anna
    Anna

    I loved the hotel very much, especially breakfasts: a huge choice of very tasty dishes. The rooms are cozy and clean with comfortable beds. There was a coffee machine and kettle in my room. I enjoyed free Wi-Fi, too. I recommend this wonderful hotel.

    read more

0
%
1 ночь
1 взрос., 0 дет.
добавить номер
Главная отзывы
Галина
Галина

Вкусная еда, особенно понравился ассортимент на завтрак. В номерах современная мебель и есть индивидуальная система кондиционирования. Удобное расположение, очень близко к улице Крещатик и метро. Уже не первый раз здесь останавливаюсь и могу рекомендовать всем.

читать полностью
Алла
Алла

Праздновали свадьбу в этом отеле. Все было организовано очень профессионально. Официанты настоящие профессионалы, кухня невероятно вкусная. Гостям очень понравился торт. Всем кто ищет место проведения свадебного банкета - рекомендую!

читать полностью
Татьяна
Татьяна

Отель с высококлассным сервисом, очень профессиональные администраторы на рисепшене, вкусная кухня, в лобби есть хороший ресторан. Номера уютные и тихие. Главный бонус, в стоимость проживания входит посещение бассейна и сауны. Рекомендую этот отель, все очень понравилось.

читать полностью
Тамара
Тамара

Останавливались в отеле с коллегами в августе. Отель европейского уровня. Вкусные завтраки, приветливые официанты и администраторы на рисепшне. В номере все что необходимо, очень понравилось, что есть бесплатный Wi-Fi и можно поработать.

читать полностью
Павел
Павел

Хороший четырехзвездочный отель. Персонал профессиональный и доброжелательный. Понравилось, что в отеле есть бесплатный Wi-Fi с очень приличной скоростью. Номера чистые с современным мебелью и техникой. Хороший выбор блюд на завтрак, все очень вкусное.

читать полностью
Виктор
Виктор

Хороший отель, с очень удобным расположением в центре Киева, рядом метро и торговый центр. Номера с хорошим ремонтом и мебелью. Когда проживал в отеле вечером ходил в сауну и бассейн.

читать полностью