1 night
1 adults, 0 child.
Add another room

European Hall

  • Is an exquisite hall with the area of 579 m2 in the classical style decorated using a pastel palette, which can be subdivided into two independent areas. The hall is an ideal venue for hosting large-scale conferences or banquets and drink receptions. The hall features a screen and flip chart.
Event request

Hall
name

theater

classroom

round table

P-table

T-table

banquet

Reception

area,
sq. m.

Q-ty
Guests

width/length/
height

BANQUET HALL

European Hall280120706060250500579-21,6/25,3/3,0

European Hall is luxurious premises with exquisite interior decorated in the classical style. This spacious and light-lit hall is a great venue for hosting such events as conferences, drink receptions, banquets or weddings.

The hall interior features a pastel color palette, which gives it a special and solemn look. During the day, the hall is filled with light from big 360-degree windows. At the same time, there is multi-level adjustable illumination creating a respective atmosphere any time of the day.

The hall can be provided with a stage as well as screen and flip chart. President Hotel offers additional technical equipment you may need for holding an event.

The hall offers vast opportunities for organizing the available space. Depending on the event type and number of its participants, your guests can be seated as follows: theater, aggregate table, class, horseshoe table or T-shaped table.

It is interesting that the hall can be converted into two separate rooms, which is convenient for events of different scale. Our team is ready to provide any necessary equipment required for hosting either a solemn ceremony or business event.

Besides, holding events in President Hotel is very convenient because of its locations (in the center of Kyiv). So, you guests can stay at comfortable suites. Guests of our Hotel can rely on high-level service needed for leisure or business meetings.

To learn more about other advantages related to organizing events in the European Hall, you can contact us right now!

0
%
1 ночь
1 взрос., 0 дет.
добавить номер

«Европейский»

  • Изысканный зал площадью 579м2, оформленный в классическом стиле с использованием пастельных тонов, при необходимости может быть разделен на два независимых пространства. Данный зал является идеальным местом для проведения, как большой конференции, так и банкета или фуршета. Зал оборудован экраном и флип-чартом.
Запрос мероприятия

Название
зала

театр

классная комната

круглый стол

п-стол

т-стол

банкет

фуршет

площадь,
кв.м.

Кол-во
гостей

ширина/длина/
высота

Банкетный зал

«Европейский»280120706060250500579-21,6/25,3/3,0

«Европейский» — это роскошный зал с изысканным дизайном в классическом стиле. Просторный и светлый, данный зал является отличным вариантом для проведения мероприятий любого масштаба: конференции, фуршета, банкета или свадьбы.

Интерьер зала выполнен в пастельных тонах, благодаря чему он выглядит по-особенному торжественно. Большие панорамные окна освещают зал дневным светом, а многоуровневое регулируемое освещение позволяет создавать соответствующую мероприятию атмосферу, как в дневное, так и в вечернее время.

Зал может быть оснащен сценой для выступлений, а также экраном и флип-чартом.  Любое дополнительное техническое оборудование для проведения мероприятий вы можете заказать в «Президент Отеле».

В данном зале мы предлагаем широкие возможности организации пространства. В зависимости от вида и количества участников мероприятия, посадка гостей может быть осуществлена различными способами: «театр», «общий стол», «класс», «П-стол» и «Т-стол».

Еще одним преимуществом организации пространства в данном зале является возможность его трансформации в два отдельных помещения, что удобно для проведения мероприятий любого масштаба. Наша команда организует полное оснащение зала для проведения торжественного или делового события.

Кроме того, преимуществом проведения мероприятий в «Президент Отеле» есть его удобное месторасположение (центр города) и возможность поселения гостей в комфортабельные номера. Гостям отеля мы предлагаем высококлассный сервис, как для отдыха, так и для проведения деловых встреч.

Узнайте больше о преимуществах организации мероприятия в зале «Европейский» — свяжитесь с нами прямо сейчас!