1 night
1 adults, 0 child.
Add another room

Pechersk Hall

  • Is an exquisite hall with the area of 54 m2 for holding negotiations, business meetings and banquets for up to 18 guests. The classical-style hall features a screen, flip chart and multimedia panel.
Event request

Hall
name

theater

classroom

round table

P-table

T-table

banquet

Reception

area,
sq. m.

Q-ty
Guests

width/length/
height

BANQUET HALL

Pechersk Hall3015202012203054-5,4/10,0/2,9

Pechersk is a middle-size hall with exquisite interior decorated in the classical style. If you need to hold important negotiations, business meeting or banquet for 15–20 guests, Pechersk Hall is an ideal venue.

The Hall is decorated using a pastel and coffee color palette, which is equally good for business and solemn events. Present-day multi-level illumination adjustable according to your needs supplements the classical interior design. There are three windows in the Hall providing for natural illumination during the day.

The Hall features ergonomic furniture including comfortable tables and upholstered chairs.

There is a multimedia panel while big screen and flip chart are available upon request. Besides, President Hotel offers all kinds of sound and visual equipment.

Your guests can be seated in the Pechersk Hall as follows: theater, class, horseshoe table, T-shaped table, aggregate table, drink reception or banquet. The area of the Hall is 54 square meters, which is enough for up to 30 guests. Depending on the type of the event and number of its participants, the team of President Hotel’s managers will help you choose the optimum sitting option. Our organizers are ready to prepare the Hall for the event and provide high-quality services.

If you choose to hold your event in the Pechersk Hall, participants of your even can stay at President Hotel’s comfortable suites. We offer comfortable suites belonging to five different categories, high-level services and broad range of services for work and leisure.

Contact us now to learn more about how to organize an event in the Pechersk Hall.

1 ночь
1 взрос., 0 дет.
добавить номер

«Печерск»

  • Изысканный зал площадью 54 м2, предназначен для проведения переговоров, деловых встреч и банкетов для 18 человек. Зал оформлен в классическом стиле и оборудован экраном, флип-чартом и мультимедийной панелью.
Запрос мероприятия

Название
зала

театр

классная комната

круглый стол

п-стол

т-стол

банкет

фуршет

площадь,
кв.м.

Кол-во
гостей

ширина/длина/
высота

Банкетный зал

«Печерск»3015202012203054-5,4/10,0/2,9

«Печерск» — это средний по размеру зал с изысканным оформлением в классическом стиле. Если Вам нужно провести важные переговоры, деловую встречу или организовать банкет для 15–20 человек, зал «Печерск» — это идеальный вариант.

Оформление зала выдержано в пастельных и кофейных тонах, что одинаково хорошо подходит для создания благоприятной рабочей или торжественной атмосферы. Классический стиль интерьера дополняет современное многоуровневое освещение, яркость которого регулируется в зависимости от потребностей. В зале есть три окна, благодаря которым в дневное время зал освещается естественным светом.

Зал оснащен эргономичной мебелью: удобными для работы столами и мягкими стульями.

Зал оснащен мультимедийной панелью, может быть установлен большой экран и флип-чарт. Дополнительно «Президент Отель» предлагает услуги аренды любого звукового и визуального оборудования.

Посадку гостей в зале «Печерск» можно осуществить различными способами: «театр», «класс», «П-стол», «Т-стол», «общий стол», «фуршет» и «банкет». Площадь зала 54 м2 позволяет разместить до 30 человек. В зависимости от вида и количества участников, команда «Президент Отеля» поможет Вам определиться с оптимальным вариантом посадки гостей. Наши организаторы полностью подготовят зал к предстоящему событию и обеспечат качественное обслуживание мероприятия.

Еще одним преимуществом организации события в зале «Печерск» есть возможность удобного поселения участников в «Президент Отеле». Мы предлагаем размещение в комфортабельных номерах пяти категорий, отличный сервис и широкий спектр услуг для работы и отдыха.

Свяжитесь с нами сейчас, чтобы узнать больше о возможностях организации мероприятия в зале «Печерск».