1 night
1 adults, 0 child.
Add another room

Odessa Hall

  • Is a comfortable space with the area of 40 m2 for hosting conferences and business meetings for up to 30 guests. The hall is designed in the business-like style and features a screen, flip chart and multimedia panel.
Event request

Hall
name

theater

classroom

round table

P-table

T-table

banquet

Reception

area,
sq. m.

Q-ty
Guests

width/length/
height

Conference Hall

Odessa Hall3015-----40-5.6/6.9/2.25

Odessa Conference Hall is a medium-size hall dedicated for hosting business events. If you need a presentation, conference, seminar or business meeting, Odessa Conference Hall is an ideal option.

Its interior is designed in the business-like style: its light and pastel color palette in a combination with coffee color shades creates a calm and comfortable business atmosphere. The multi-level lighting system is a part of the design and makes it possible to adjust the brightness of the illumination at any time, day or night. There are big windows filling the hall with light during the day.

Odessa Conference Hall features ergonomic furniture including tables and chairs intended for long-term and comfortable work. A screen and flip chart are available upon request. Besides, President Hotel offers any technical equipment needed for holding all kinds of events.

There are two sitting options: theater and class.

Odessa Conference Hall with the total area of 40 square meters can host up to 30 guests (theater sitting option).

Depending on the type of the event and number of its participants, the President Hotel’s team will choose the optimum sitting option for your guests and prepare the hall for the event. We offer a high organizational level and high-quality service for all kinds of conferences.

Contact us now to learn more about advantages related to holding business events in President Hotel and book Odessa Conference Hall.

1 ночь
1 взрос., 0 дет.
добавить номер

«Одесса»

  • Уютный зал, площадью 40 м2, предназначен для проведения конференций и деловых встреч, вмещает до 30 человек. Зал оформлен в деловом стиле и оборудован экраном, флип-чартом и мультимедийной панелью.
Запрос мероприятия

Название
зала

театр

классная комната

круглый стол

п-стол

т-стол

банкет

фуршет

площадь,
кв.м.

Кол-во
гостей

ширина/длина/
высота

Конференц - зал

«Одесса»3015-----40-5.6/6.9/2.25

Конференц-зал «Одесса» — это зал средних размеров, который оснащен всем необходимым для проведения деловых мероприятий. Если Вам нужно организовать презентацию, конференцию, семинар или деловую встречу, зал «Одесса» станет отличным вариантом.

Оформление зала «Одесса» выполнено в деловом стиле: пастельные светлые тона в сочетании с кофейными оттенками создают спокойную и благоприятную для работы атмосферу. Система многоуровневого освещения дополняет оформление и позволяет регулировать уровень света в любое время суток. В дневное время зал освещается естественным светом благодаря наличию больших окон.

Конференц-зал «Одесса» оснащен эргономичной мебелью: столами и стульями, которые отлично подойдут для длительной и комфортной работы. Зал может быть оборудован экраном и флип-чартом. Также в «Президент Отеле» доступна аренда всех видов технического оборудования для проведения любых мероприятий.

В данном зале  возможны два вида рассадки —  «театр» и «класс».

Конференц-зал «Одесса», общей площадью 40 м2, максимально вмещает до 30 человек (при рассадке «театр»).

В зависимости от вида события и количества участников, команда «Президент Отеля» подберет оптимальный вид рассадки гостей и подготовит зал к мероприятию. Мы предлагаем качественную организацию и высококлассное обслуживание конференций любой сложности.

Свяжитесь с нами сейчас и узнайте больше о преимуществах проведения делового мероприятия в «Президент Отеле» и возможности забронировать зал «Одесса» на необходимые даты.