1 night
1 adults, 0 child.
Add another room

Conference Hall

  • Is a spacious hall with the area of 262 m2, which is an ideal venue for hosting conferences, trainings and presentations. The hall is designed in the business-like style and can seat up to 250 guests. Conference Hall features a flip chart and screen.
Event request

Hall
name

theater

classroom

round table

P-table

T-table

banquet

Reception

area,
sq. m.

Q-ty
Guests

width/length/
height

Conference Hall

Conference Hall25013070604018020026212,8/21,0/3,0

President Hotel’s Conference Hall is a venue dedicated for hosting seminars, conferences and presentations. If you need a venue for holding a business event, this hall will meet all your expectations.

The hall can seat up to 250 guests. Depending on the number of participants and type of the event, the following sitting options are available in the Conference Hall: theater, aggregate table, class, horseshoe table or T-shaped table. Our team members will help you select the most appropriate format and prepare the hall for the forthcoming event.

The hall is designed in the present-day business style. The calm blue and sandy colors of the premises create a comfortable business environment. The Conference Hall is filled with light thanks to the multi-level lighting system, which can be adjusted whenever necessary.

The hall features ergonomic furniture including upholstered chairs and comfortable tables, which let our guests work for a long time with comfort. Due to its technical equipment, the hall is an ideal place for holding business presentations and conferences. There is a big screen and flip chart. Besides, President Hotel offers such value-added services as leasing and installing all kinds of sound, visual and other technical equipment.

Holding business events in President Hotel enables their participants to stay at comfortable suites belonging to different categories. The Hotel boasts high-quality service and convenient location in the city center.

To learn more about how to organize events in the President Hotel’s Conference Hall, you can submit your request right now.

0
%
1 ночь
1 взрос., 0 дет.
добавить номер

Конференц-зал

  • Просторный зал, площадью 262 м2, идеальное место для проведения конференций, тренингов и презентаций. Зал оформлен в деловом стиле и вмещает до 250 человек. Конференц-зал оборудован флип-чартом и экраном.
Запрос мероприятия

Название
зала

театр

классная комната

круглый стол

п-стол

т-стол

банкет

фуршет

площадь,
кв.м.

Кол-во
гостей

ширина/длина/
высота

Конференц - зал

Конференц-зал25013070604018020026212,8/21,0/3,0

Конференц-зал «Президент Отеля» — это специально оборудованный зал для проведения семинаров, конференций и презентаций. Если вы ищете место для организации делового мероприятия, данный зал удовлетворит все Ваши потребности.

Вместительность зала — до 250 человек. В зависимости от количества участников и вида мероприятия, в конференц-зале  возможны следующие рассадки – «театр», «общий стол», «класс», «П-стол» и «Т-стол». Наша команда поможет определить наиболее комфортный формат мероприятия и полностью подготовит зал к предстоящему событию.

Зал оформлен в современном деловом стиле: спокойные синие и песочные тона помещения способствуют созданию комфортной рабочей атмосферы. Помещение конференц-зала достаточно светлое благодаря системе многоуровневого освещения, которое при потребности можно регулировать.

Для оснащения зала используется эргономичная мебель: мягкие стулья и удобные столы, за которыми комфортно работать на протяжении длительного времени. Техническое оснащение зала делает его идеальным местом для проведения деловых презентаций и конференций: здесь установлены большой экран и флип-чарт. Кроме того, «Президент Отель» предлагает дополнительные услуги аренды и установки всех видов звукового, визуального и другого технического оборудования.

Организация делового мероприятия в «Президент Отеле» предоставляет участникам возможность комфортабельного размещения в номерах различных категорий. Отель отличается высококласным сервисом и удобным расположением в центре города.

Чтобы узнать больше о возможностях организации события в конференц-зале Президент Отеля, отправьте запрос на мероприятие прямо сейчас!