1 night
1 adults, 0 child.
Add another room

Kyiv Hall

  • Is a chamber with the area of 54 m2 for hosting conferences, business meetings, banquets and drink receptions for up to 30 guests. The classical-style hall features a screen and flip chart.
Event request

Hall
name

theater

classroom

round table

P-table

T-table

banquet

Reception

area,
sq. m.

Q-ty
Guests

width/length/
height

BANQUET HALL

Kyiv Hall3015181812183054-5,4/10,0/2,9

Kyiv is a medium-size hall dedicated for hosting business and solemn events. The total area of the Hall is 54 square meters, which is enough for up to 30 guests.

Depending on the event type, the team of President Hotel’s managers will offer different sitting options. Such options as theater, class, round table, T-shaped or horseshoe table are available in case of seminars, conferences and business meetings. Banquets or drink receptions can be organized for festive events. Our team is ready to prepare the hall for the event and provide high-level services.

The Hall interior is decorated in the classical style: the pastel color palette creates a comfortable atmosphere needed both for work and leisure. There are big windows filling the Hall with light during the day. When it gets dark outside, the multi-level lighting system provides the optimum illumination.

Kyiv Hall features ergonomic furniture including comfortable tables and upholstered chairs. A screen and flip chart are also available. President Hotel offers additional technical equipment needed for the event as well.

In addition, participants of the event can stay with comfort at President Hotel’s suites. Staying at our Hotel has a number of advantages: beneficial location in the city center, suites belonging to five different categories, high standards of service and broad range of services for our guests.

You can order the Kyiv Hall for your event right now.

0
%
1 ночь
1 взрос., 0 дет.
добавить номер

«Киев»

  • Камерный зал, площадью 54 м2, предназначен для проведения конференций, деловых встреч, банкетов и фуршетов для 30 человек. Зал оформлен в классическом стиле и оборудован экраном и флип-чартом.
Запрос мероприятия

Название
зала

театр

классная комната

круглый стол

п-стол

т-стол

банкет

фуршет

площадь,
кв.м.

Кол-во
гостей

ширина/длина/
высота

Банкетный зал

«Киев»3015181812183054-5,4/10,0/2,9

«Киев» — это зал среднего размера, который специально оборудован для проведения деловых и торжественных мероприятий. Общая площадь зала — 54 м2 позволяет комфортно разместить до 30 человек.

В зависимости от вида и масштаба мероприятия, команда организаторов «Президент Отеля» предлагает различные варианты рассадки гостей. Для семинаров, конференций и деловых встреч посадочные места могут быть размещены в виде «театра», «класса», «круглого стола», «Т-стола» или «П-стола». Для праздничных мероприятий в этом зале может быть организован банкет или фуршет. Наша команда полностью подготовит зал к событию и обеспечит высококлассное обслуживание.

Оформление зала выполнено в классическом стиле: пастельные оттенки в интерьере создают комфортную атмосферу, как для работы, так и для отдыха. Большие окна освещают зал в дневное время, а вечером оптимальный уровень света обеспечивает многоуровневая система освещения.

Зал «Киев» оснащен эргономичной мебелью: удобными для работы столами и мягкими стульями. В зале может быть установлен экран и флип-чарт, другое дополнительное техническое оборудование для проведения мероприятия, вы можете заказать в «Президент Отеле».

Кроме того, участникам мероприятия предлагается комфортное размещение в номерах «Президент Отеля». Преимуществами проживания в нашем отеле являются: выгодное месторасположение в центре города, выбор номеров пяти различных категорий, высокий уровень обслуживания и широкий спектр услуг для гостей.

Забронируйте зал «Киев» для проведения мероприятия уже сейчас.