1 night
1 adults, 0 child.
Add another room

Kharkiv Hall

  • Is a comfortable space with the area of 40 m2 for hosting conferences and business meetings for up to 30 guests. The hall is designed in the business-like style and features a screen, flip chart and multimedia panel.
Event request

Hall
name

theater

classroom

round table

P-table

T-table

banquet

Reception

area,
sq. m.

Q-ty
Guests

width/length/
height

Conference Hall

Kharkiv Hall3015-----40-5,6/6,9/2,25

Kharkiv Hall is dedicated to holding such business events and meetings as conferences, presentations and business seminars. The hall is designed in the present-day style and is equipped with everything that is needed for holding all types of events.

The interior design features mainly sandy and coffee colors to create a comfortable business-like atmosphere. The ergonomic furniture including comfortable tables and upholstered chairs lets our guests work comfortably for a long time. Multi-level illumination and natural light from big windows provide enough light.

Depending on the event type, the President Hotel offers different sitting options: theater, classroom and horseshoe table. The maximum sitting capacity of the Kharkiv Hall is 30 people (theater sitting option).

Depending on the purpose of the event, we are always ready to offer the best sitting options. Our team members will prepare the hall for the event and provide your guests with high-level services.

The hall is equipped taking into consideration the needs of business events participants. There is a multimedia panel as well as screen and flip chart. Besides, additional technical equipment needed for holding all kinds of events is also available upon request.

Participants of the events can stay at President Hotel’s comfortable suites. We offer high-quality service, suites belonging to five different categories and value-added services needed for comfortable leisure and efficient work.

Contact us now to learn more about how to organize an event in President Hotel.

0
%
1 ночь
1 взрос., 0 дет.
добавить номер

«Харьков»

  • Уютный зал, площадью 40 м2, предназначен для проведения конференций и деловых встреч, вмещает до 30 человек. Зал оформлен в деловом стиле и оборудован экраном, флип-чартом и мультимедийной панелью.
Запрос мероприятия

Название
зала

театр

классная комната

круглый стол

п-стол

т-стол

банкет

фуршет

площадь,
кв.м.

Кол-во
гостей

ширина/длина/
высота

Конференц - зал

«Харьков»3015-----40-5,6/6,9/2,25

Зал «Харьков» специально оборудован для проведения деловых мероприятий и встреч: конференций, презентаций и бизнес-семинаров. Зал оформлен в современном стиле и оснащен всем необходимым для проведения мероприятий различной сложности.

В оформлении зала преобладают песочные и кофейные оттенки, которые создают комфортную для работы атмосферу. Эргономичная мебель дополняет интерьер: удобные столы и мягкие стулья позволяют длительное время работать с комфортом. Достаточное количество света в помещении обеспечивает многоуровневое освещение и естественный свет больших окон.

Для мероприятий различного типа, команда «Президент Отеля» предлагает несколько вариантов рассадки: «театр», «классная комната» и «П-стол». Максимальная вместительность зала «Харьков» — 30 человек (рассадка «театр»).

Мы всегда готовы предложить лучшие варианты размещения гостей в зависимости от целей мероприятия. Наша команда подготовит зал к проведению события и обеспечим высокий уровень обслуживания гостей.

Техническое оснащение зала разработано с учетом потребностей участников деловых мероприятий. Зал оборудован мультимедийной панелью и может быть оснащен экраном и флип-чартом. Кроме того, доступны услуги аренды дополнительного технического оборудования для проведения мероприятий любой сложности.

Еще одним преимуществом организации мероприятия в «Президент Отеле» есть возможность размещения его участников в комфортабельных номерах. Мы предлагаем высококлассный сервис, номера пяти различных категорий на выбор и дополнительные услуги для комфортного отдыха и продуктивной работы наших гостей.

Свяжитесь с нами сейчас, чтобы узнать больше информации о возможностях проведения Вашего мероприятия в «Президент Отеле».