0
%
1 night
1 adults, 0 child.
Add another room
Home about hotel

Hotel info

President Hotel offers 374 rooms belonging to different categories – from Business Class Rooms to Presidential Suite. High standards of service as well as professionalism and hospitality of our personnel will make your stay comfortable.
The Hotel is located at the distance of 35 km from the Borispol Airport, 10 km from the Kyiv International Airport and 5 km from the Central Railway Station. It takes 15 minutes to walk to Maidan Nezalezhnosti (Independence Square) and 5 minutes to the Olimpiyskiy National Sports Complex and Sport Palace.
There is a lobby bar on the ground floor where you can hold a business meeting or have a rest. Our main courses feature Ukrainian and European dishes while festive and seasonal menu items will make your stay at President Hotel pleasant.
President Hotel’s facilities include 17 conference halls and six negotiation rooms capable of hosting from ten to 465 guests as well as 24 h lobby bar and confectionary, fitness area, swimming pool and saunas, Thai massage parlor, open-air and underground parking lots.

President Hotel is a modern four-star hotel being an ideal venue for businessmen to stay at as well as for hosting all kinds of events.

The Hotel was built in 1990 and completely renovated in 2012 using advanced technologies. President Hotel is one of the largest hotels in Kyiv. We offer 374 rooms as well as a wide range of conference halls with the total area exceeding 1,500 m2. Over the years, the Hotel hosted numerous guests including outstanding politicians, public figures, athletes and world showbiz stars. We offer rooms belonging to different categories such as Business, Business Superior, Junior Suite, Deluxe and Presidential Suite.

President Hotel is located in the center of Kyiv, in the Pechersk district. The following amenities are located near the Hotel: Olimpiyskiy Stadium, Gulliver Shopping and Entertainment Center, convenient traffic interchange and such metro stations as Palats Sportu and Ploshcha Lva Tolstoho. The Khreshchatyk Street and other city landmarks are located within walking distance from the Hotel.

There is the Lobby Bar on the ground floor where you can hold business negotiations or have a rest after a hard day. Its exquisite interior and friendly atmosphere make this place very hospitable. The menu features the most popular Ukrainian and European dishes as well as special seasonal items, which will make your stay pleasant. The wine list presenting a wide range of elite alcohol beverages will delight even the most demanding gourmets. There is the Tasteria Boutique Confectionary in the territory of the Lobby Bar where you can enjoy both classical and present-day desserts as well as aromatic pastries prepared by our chief confectioner in a new way based on ancient recipes.

President Hotel offers a full range of services related to holding any events: our 17 diverse multi-purpose halls with the capacity ranging from ten to 465 guests are ideal venues for hosting large-scale conferences, presentations, banquets or drink receptions. The necessary technical equipment as well as all kinds of catering services including breakfasts, lunches, dinners, coffee breaks, banquets and drink receptions are at our guests’ disposal.

0
%
1 ночь
1 взрос., 0 дет.
добавить номер
Главная об отеле

Информация об отеле

Президент Отель предлагает для размещения 374 номера различных категорий – от Бизнес до Президентского Люкса. Высокий уровень обслуживания, профессионализм и гостеприимство персонала сделают пребывание каждого гостя максимально комфортным.
Отель находится в 35 км от международного аэропорта «Борисполь»
и 10 км от международного аэропорта «Киев», в 5 км от Центрального железнодорожного вокзала, в 15 минутах ходьбы до площади Независимости, и 5 минутах от НСК «Олимпийский» и Дворца Спорта.
На первом этаже расположен лобби-бар, где Вы можете провести деловую встречу или просто отдохнуть. Основное меню включает украинские и европейские блюда, а праздничные и сезонные предложения приятно разнообразят Ваше пребывание в Президент Отеле.
Инфраструктура Президент Отеля включает в себя 17 конференц-залов
и 6 переговорных комнат, способных принять от 10 до 465 человек, круглосуточный лобби-бар и кондитерскую, фитнес-зону, бассейн и сауны, салон тайского массажа, открытый и подземный паркинг.

Президент Отель — идеальное место для размещения деловых гостей и проведения мероприятий.

Отель был построен в 1990 г. и полностью реконструирован с использованием передовых технологий в 2012 г. Он один из самых больших отелей Киева, который предлагает для размещения 374 номера, а также широкий выбор различных конференц-залов, общей площадью более 1500 м2. За годы своего существования отель принял большое количество гостей, среди которых известные политики, общественные деятели, спортсмены и звезды мирового шоу-бизнеса.

К услугам наших гостей номера различных категорий – Бизнес, Бизнес Супериор, Полулюкс, Люкс и Президентский Люкс. Президент Отель находится в центре Киева – на Печерске. Вблизи расположен стадион Олимпийский, Дворец Спорта, торгово-развлекательный центр Гулливер, а также удобная транспортная развязка и станции метро Дворец Спорта и Льва Толстого. В пешей доступности от отеля расположена улица Крещатик и многие достопримечательности города.

На первом этаже расположен Лобби-бар, где Вы можете провести переговоры или расслабиться после насыщенного дня. Изысканный интерьер и непринужденная атмосфера делает это место поистине душевным. В меню Вы найдете самые популярные  украинские и европейские блюда, а также специальные сезонные предложения, которые приятно разнообразят каждый Ваш визит. В винной карте представлен богатый выбор элитных алкогольных напитков, который приятно удивит даже самого взыскательного гурмана.  На территории Лобби-бара расположен кондитерский бутик Тэйстэрия, где Вы сможете насладиться классическими и современными десертами, а также ароматной выпечкой, приготовленной по старинным рецептам с новым виденьем нашего Шеф-кондитера.

Президент Отель предоставляет полный спектр услуг по организации мероприятий любого формата. 17 разнообразных мультифункциональных залов, вместимостью от 10 до 465 человек, идеально подойдут для проведения большой конференции, презентации, банкета или фуршета.  К услугам наших гостей все необходимое техническое оборудование, а также все виды услуг питания – завтраки, обеды, ужины, кофе-перерывы, банкеты и фуршеты.